International Precision Pro Dealers

Precision Pro Golf products are sold across the world. For dealers in the United States click here.

Columbia

JUAN PABLO LEGA
juanpablolega@gmail.com

Italy

MULLIGAN GOLF POINT
Doriano Limone
doriano@mulligan.it
info@mulligan.it
http://www.mulligan.it
+390234530430
Procaccini 20154 Milano, Italy

Mexico

TECNO GOLF
Jessica Rodriguez
jessica.rodriguez@ezgo.mx
tecnogolf.mx
442 246 0147
#1 Int. B 61 Terra Business Park Col. La Pradera C.P. El Marques, Querétaro

GRUPO BUSCO
Angeles Chavez
angelesc@grupobusca.com
www.grupobusca.com
52 55 5261 0840
Paseo de la Reforma 2620, Piso 3 Mexico D.F. 11950

South Africa

TREGER SPORTS COMPANY
Shaun Treger
shaun@tregersports.co.za
ross@tregersports.co.za
www.tregersports.co.za
+27 11 444 5711
22 Commerce Crescent
Eastgate Ext 12
Kramerville, Sandton

Sweden

CARLSON & TEAM INTERNATIONAL AB
info@biogolf.se
+46 8 753 3735
Vindkallsvägen 8
SE 182 61 Djursholm, Sweden

United Kingdom

Currently, we do not have a distributor in the U.K. All orders will go directly through our Sales Director.

Jonah Mytro
jonah@precisionprogolf.com
C: +1 617 821 4013
P: 888 568 6770 ext 4

Panama

CONSÚLTENOS, S.A.
Ernesto Duran
eduran@consultenos.net

Argentina

IBIZ GROUP
Marcelo Grossi
mgrossi@ibiz-group.com

U.A.E.

SPORTS PAVILION
Prakash Nagwani
nagwani@eim.ae

Australia

GOLF CLEARANCE OUTLET
Sam Colosimo
sam@golfclearanceoutlet.com
info@golfclearanceoutlet.com.au
www.golfclearanceoutlet.com.au

Luxembourg

FREDERIC BUCZKOWSKI
buczkowskif@me.com
+33 6 10 66 07 32

DITRAGO
Xavier Vandeput
info@ditrago.com
vandeputxavier@gmail.com
+32 11 23 24 11
Schelstraat 20
Zonhoven
3520 Belgium

Iceland

GOLFSKÁLINN
Hans Henttinen
hans@golfskalinn.is
www.golfskalinn.is
+ 354 578 0120
Mörkinni 3,
108 Reykjavík
Iceland

France

FREDERIC BUCZKOWSKI
buczkowskif@me.com
+33 6 10 66 07 32

Finland

GOLF SKY
Mikko Asonen
mikko.asonen@golfsky.fl
www.golfsky.fl
+358 10 5832 700
Juhan Moss Street 6, 37150 Nokia


CARLSON & TEAM INTERNATIONAL AB
info@biogolf.se
+46 8 753 3735
Vindkallsvägen 8
SE 182 61 Djursholm, Sweden

China

Currently, we do not have a distributor in China. All orders will go directly through our Sales Director.

Jonah Mytro
jonah@precisionprogolf.com
C: +1 617 821 4013
P: 888 568 6770 ext 4

Canada

Jonah Mytro
Director of Sales
Precision Pro Golf
888.568.6770 ext 4
Jonah@precisionprogolf.com

Singapore

ART OF GOLF INTL
Thanon Pongtana
art_non@hotmail.com
66 819 839889
52 Thaniya Plaza Building 1st Fl., Room 111 Silom Rd., Suriwong Bangrak
Bangkok 10500

Laos

ART OF GOLF INTL
Thanon Pongtana
art_non@hotmail.com
66 819 839889
52 Thaniya Plaza Building 1st Fl., Room 111 Silom Rd., Suriwong Bangrak
Bangkok 10500

Malaysia

ART OF GOLF INTL
Thanon Pongtana
art_non@hotmail.com
66 819 839889
52 Thaniya Plaza Building 1st Fl., Room 111 Silom Rd., Suriwong Bangrak
Bangkok 10500

Myanmar

LEONIAN SINGAPORE PVT. LTD.
Darryl Phua
darryl@leonian.net
65 647 60955


ART OF GOLF INTL
Thanon Pongtana
art_non@hotmail.com
66 819 839889
52 Thaniya Plaza Building 1st Fl., Room 111 Silom Rd., Suriwong Bangrak
Bangkok 10500

Vietnam

ART OF GOLF INTL
Thanon Pongtana
art_non@hotmail.com
66 819 839889
52 Thaniya Plaza Building 1st Fl., Room 111 Silom Rd., Suriwong Bangrak
Bangkok 10500

Cambodia

ART OF GOLF INTL
Thanon Pongtana
art_non@hotmail.com
66 819 839889
52 Thaniya Plaza Building 1st Fl., Room 111 Silom Rd., Suriwong Bangrak
Bangkok 10500

Belgium

FREDERIC BUCZKOWSKI buczkowskif@me.com
+33 6 10 66 07 32


DITRAGO
Xavier Vandeput
info@ditrago.com
vandeputxavier@gmail.com
+32 11 23 24 11
Schelstraat 20
Zonhoven
3520 Belgium

Thailand

LSR - CThai Connect Co. Ltd.
88 M. 4 Chimplee, Talingchan,
Bangkok, Thailand 10170
Tel. 089-410-4788


ART OF GOLF INTL
Thanon Pongtana
art_non@hotmail.com
66 819 839889
52 Thaniya Plaza Building 1st Fl., Room 111 Silom Rd., Suriwong Bangrak
Bangkok 10500

Denmark

PERFORMANCE BRANDS
Kasper Frank
kasper@performancebrands.dk
www.performancebrands.dk
+45 9392 2080
Dronninggaardsvej 2, 3.th
2840 Holte, Denmark

Ireland

Currently, we do not have a distributor in Ireland. All orders will go directly through our Sales Director.

Jonah Mytro
jonah@precisionprogolf.com
C: +1 617 821 4013
P: 888 568 6770 ext 4

Germany

FREDERIC BUCZKOWSKI
buczkowskif@me.com
+33 6 10 66 07 32

Dominican Republic

JM ALVAREZ
Mario Alvarez
mario@jmalvarez.com.do
809-687-0174
Autopista Duarte Km 9-1/2. Manoguayabo #85
Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional
Dominican Republic

Norway

CARLSON & TEAM INTERNATIONAL AB
info@biogolf.se
+46 8 753 3735
Vindkallsvägen 8
SE 182 61 Djursholm, Sweden

Holland

DITRAGO
Xavier Vandeput
info@ditrago.com
vandeputxavier@gmail.com
+32 11 23 24 11
Schelstraat 20
Zonhoven
3520 Belgium

Hong Kong

SPORTS LIFE ASIA
Edmond Wu
edmondwu@sportslifeasia.com
www.sportslifeasia.com
+852 2889-1050
Kowloon, Hong Kong

South Korea

Xtro Inc.
Mike Park
hometown7080@naver.com
Seoul, Korea

Estonia

Indrek Sokk
Mohni LS LLC
Laki 11a Tallinn 12915 Estonia
indrek@mohni.ee

Slovakia

Richard Dord
GBM Europe s.r.o.
richard@gbmeurope.com

Hungary

Richard Dord
GBM Europe s.r.o.
richard@gbmeurope.com

Japan

TRADE FUTURE INC.
info@trade-f.com
T: 81-3-6869-5682

RISHE Bldg, 4F, 2-2-3
Nihonbashi
Tokyo Chuo-ku
103-0027
Japan