MEET THE TEAM

Meet the Precision Pro Golf Team

Clay Hood

Co-Founder
clay@precisionprogolf.com

Does all the things: writes the checks, unlocks the doors, takes out the trash, acts important, wastes time with meetings. Other than that it's easy.

Handicap - 1
Strengths - Short irons on point
Weakness - Too many drives under a tree

Jonah Mytro

Co-Founder/National Director of Sales
jonah@precisionprogolf.com

With an ever-present phone in one hand and a caffeinated drink in the other, Jonah works with key accounts and makes the impossible possible for retailers.

Handicap - 7.6
Strengths - Putting & Mid-Irons
Weakness - Will talk on the phone in your backswing to a retailer

Precision-Pro-Golf-Jonah

Alex Everhart

Operations Manager
alex@precisionprogolf.com

The super utility player of Precision Pro Golf. If there's an odd or particularly challenging problem, Alex is the one who figures it out. He's also the one who reaches items on the top shelves.

Handicap - 10
Strengths - Mid-irons
Weakness - Fitting comfortably into golf carts

Seth Holt

Marketing Manager
seth@precisionprogolf.com

Handles marketing and digital advertising for Precision Pro Golf. Dreams of one day cracking search engine algorithms and consistently shooting in the mid 80s.

Handicap - 20
Strengths - Providing moral support for his golfing buddies
Weakness - Golf

Precision-Pro-Golf-Chris

Chris Fryia

E-commerce Manager
chris@precisionprogolf.com

Manages our e-commerce platforms and deciphers the complex bureaucracy of Amazon and the butterfly-effect challenges of our supply chain.

Handicap - 20
Strengths - Always having fun on the golf course
Weakness - He's not going to win any chipping contests

Adam Bradshaw

Regional Sales Manager
adam@precisionprogolf.com

Precision Pro Golf's resident Southern Gentleman, the only thing Adam loves more than meeting new people in retail or green grass shops is sinking a great putt for par.

Handicap - 18
Strengths - Club selection and planning a shot ahead
Weakness - Tees are often lost in his beard

Precision-Pro-Golf-Adam
Precision-Pro-Golf-Jesse

Jesse Tenkman

Operations Assistant
jesse@precisionprogolf.com

If you give us a call, Jesse will most likely be the one who answers and helps you with your issue. If he doesn't answer, he's probably at Skyline eating three cheese conies and someone else will give you a hand.

Handicap - 9
Strengths - Driver
Weakness - Short game has room for improvement

Brad Young

Designer
brad@precisionprogolf.com

Owner of the cleanest and most organized desk at Precision Pro HQ, Brad makes everything look thoughtful with an eye for design well beyond his years.

Handicap - 18
Strengths - Incredibly consistent with the 5 iron
Weakness - All the other clubs

Precision-Pro-Golf-Brad

Trey DeVries

Marketing Coordinator
trey@precisionprogolf.com

The recent college grad, Trey knows all the twitters -- from Google+ to MySpace, he makes sure Precision Pro Golf is where the people are on the world wide webs.

Handicap - 17.7
Strengths - Great at finding balls
Weakness - Loses a lot of golf balls

"Precision Pro Puts The Consumer First."

Mygolfspy.com